/> Governance - Carequality


Framework Governance

Steven Lane, MD, Sutter Health, Board Chair

Michael Hodgkins, MD, AMA, Board Vice Chair

Hans Buitendijk, Cerner, Board Secretary

Mariann Yeager, The Sequoia Project, Interim Board Treasurer

Dave Cassel, Carequality Executive Director (Ex Officio)

Sheryl Turney, MEd, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield

Up to 2 Open Seats to be appointed by the board