Archived 2020 Monthly Information Calls

Archived 2020 Monthly Information Call slides can be accessed via the links below.

Thu, January 30, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, February 27, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, March 26, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, April 30, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, May 28, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, June 25, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Cancelled

Thu, July 30, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, August 27, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, September 24, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, October 29, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Download the Slides

Thu, November 26, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET

Thu, December 10, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET